Nektar make Live From The Wildey Theatre concert available to fans

(Image credit: Cherry Red)

Reformed prog legends Nektar have made a 2020 live show available for fans through their website. Live At The Wildey Theatre was recorded on March 7 at the Edwardsville, Illinois venue on Nektar's Up Close and Intimate Tour of North America in support of their latest album The Other Side.

"The show focuses on new and classic Nektar tracks spanning their 50 year career," say the band. "With Mick Brockett’s stunning visual concepts this is not to be missed. Nektar have always been great live performers and this latest release is a great addition to any fan’s collection."

Full tracklisting:

1. The Light Beyond
2. A Tab In The Ocean
3. Devil's Door
4. The Dream Nebula
5. It's All In The Mind
6. Drfitin'
7. Love Is/The Other Side
8. Skywriter
9. Remember The Future Pt.1
10. It's All Over
11. Remember The Future Pt. 2-3
12. Look Through Me
13. I'm On Fire
14. Fidgety Queen
15. Good Day

There are three different options available to fans:

* Audio only FLAC and 320kpbs MP3 format. Minimum donation $10
* Video only .mp4 1080 HD format. Minimum donation $15
* Purchase both Audio and Video formats. Minimum donation $20

Download here.

Jerry Ewing

Writer and broadcaster Jerry Ewing is the Editor of Prog Magazine which he founded for Future Publishing in 2009. He grew up in Sydney and began his writing career in London for Metal Forces magazine in 1989. He has since written for Metal Hammer, Maxim, Vox, Stuff and Bizarre magazines, among others. He created and edited Classic Rock Magazine for Dennis Publishing in 1998 and is the author of a variety of books on both music and sport, including Wonderous Stories; A Journey Through The Landscape Of Progressive Rock.