Skip to main content

Massive Wagons launch video for their barnstorming new single In It Together

Massive Wagons
Massive Wagons (Image credit: John McMurtrie)

Massive Wagons have released a video for their foot-stomping new single In It Together.

It’s the first taste of material from vocalist Baz Mills, bassist Adam ‘Bowz’ Bouskill, drummer Alex Thistlethwaite and guitarists Adam Thistlethwaite and Stephen Holl’s upcoming studio album House Of Noise which will launch on July 17 through Earache Records.

Speaking about the follow-up to their fourth album Full Nelson, frontman Mills said: “I’ve always said that you cannot lie to your fans because they can smell an impostor a mile away. I couldn’t do what I do knowing I’m feeding people bullshit. Your songs, your stage show, interviews, ours are all 100% us, I’m 100% me and when I say this album is our best yet then I totally mean it! 

House Of Noise is absolutely our best song writing yet. It feels like 10 years in the making and through being signed with Earache we were able to record it at a dream studio with one of the best engineers, Mr Chris Clancy and for us possibly the best producer in the biz, Mr Collin Richardson.

“These guys took our songs, our ideas and abilities and collectively we managed to capture the best sounds we have ever recorded – we could not be happier with the outcome. It’s been an absolute dream recording this album, and we cannot wait to give it to rockers and rollers all over the world.”

House Of Noise is now available to pre-order through the Earache online store in a variety of formats – including limited edition red vinyl.

Massive Wagons: House Of Noise
1. In It Together
2. Banging In Your Stereo
3. House Of Noise
4. Freak City
5. Hero
6. Professional Creep
7. Pressure
8. The Curry Song
9. Glorious
10. Sad Sad Song
11. Hallescrewya
12. Matter Of Time

Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more.