Skip to main content

Paramore detail Self-Titled Deluxe

Paramore have announced details of their Self-Titled Deluxe album.

It launches on November 24 via Fueled By Ramen and features all 17 tracks from the 2013 release plus bonus tracks, a demo and live material recorded at Denver’s Red Rocks Ampitheater from their Monumentour earlier this year.

The album will be released on digital formats only.

Meanwhile, frontwoman Hayley Williams is to receive the Trailblazer honour at the upcoming Billboard Women In Music Awards in New York on December 12.

She said: “There are women in this industry who totally bulldozed walls down for the likes of me to come along and do what I believe in. I want to be that for even one girl in the future.”

Self-Titled Deluxe tracklist

  1. Fast In My Car 2. Now 3. Grow Up 4. Daydreaming 5. Interlude: Moving On 6. Ain’t It Fun 7. Part II 8. Last Hope 9. Still Into You 10. Anklebiters 11. Interlude: Holiday 12. Proof 13. Hate To See Your Heart Break 14. (One Of Those) Crazy Nights 15. Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore 16. Be Alone 17. Future

Bonus tracks

  1. Hate To See Your Heart Break (with Joy Williams) 2. Escape Route 3. Native Tongue 4. Tell Me It’s Okay (demo) 5. Still Into You (live at Red Rocks) 6. Decode (live at Red Rocks) 7. The Only Exception (live at Red Rocks) 8. Brick By Boring Brick (live at Red Rocks) 9. Let The Flames Begin (live at Red Rocks) 10. Part II (live at Red Rocks) 11. Proof (live at Red Rocks) 12. Ain’t It Fun (live at Red Rocks)
Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.