Manson confirms Pale Emperor release

Marilyn Manson will release ninth studio album The Pale Emperor on January 19 via Cooking Vinyl.

The 10-track follow-up to Born Villain is available for pre-order now in standard and deluxe formats, with three bonus numbers on the deluxe edition.


  1. Killing Strangers

  2. Deep Six

  3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge

  4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles

  5. Warship My Wreck

  6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King

  7. The Devil Beneath My Feet

  8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting

  9. Cupid Carries A Gun

  10. Odds Of Even

Bonus tracks (deluxe edition)

  1. Day 3

  2. Fated, Faithful, Fatal

  3. Fall Of The House Of Death ** **

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.