Lazuli detail album no.6


French outfit Lazuli have announced that their sixth album will launch later this month.

No specific date has been set for Nos Ames Saoules – but pre-orders are being taken via the band’s website.

The 10-track is the follow-up to 2014’s Tant Que L’Herbe Est Grasse.

The band wrapped up a tour with Fish last month and will hit the road in February across Europe.

Lazuli Nos Ames Saoules tracklist

  1. Le Temps Est A La Rage
  2. Le Lierre
  3. Vita Est Circus
  4. (Fanfare Lente)
  5. Chaussures A Nos Pieds
  6. Le Mar Du Passe
  7. (Le Labour D’un Surin)
  8. Les Sutures
  9. Nos Ames Saoules
  10. (Un Oeil JetE Par La FenEtre)

Lazuli 2016 European tour dates

Feb 04: Rome Crossroad Live Club, Italy
Feb 05: Florence Cycle Club, Italy
Feb 06: Veruno Auditorium Forum 19, Italy
Mar 16: Bergkeller Reichenbach Bergkeller, Germany
Mar 17: Oberhausen Altenberg, Germany
Mar 18: Worpswede Music Hall, Germany
Mar 19: Aschaffenburg Colos-Saal, Germany