Skip to main content

Creeper stream Black Mass

Creeper have released a stream of their track Black Mass.

It features on the Southampton band’s EP The Stranger – the follow-up to their five-track The Callous Heart recording, which was issued in September. It’s out on February 19 via Roadrunner Records.

The band will head out on a UK headline tour next month with new full-time members guitarist Oliver Burdett and keyboardist Hannah Greenwood.

The Stranger is available for pre-order (opens in new tab).

The Stranger tracklist

  1. The Secret Society
  2. Valentine
  3. Black Mass
  4. Misery
  5. Astral Projection

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.