Bad Religion Greg confirms book tour

Bad Religion frontman Greg Graffin has announced a short tour in support of his upcoming book.

The singer releases Population Wars on October 13, along with a companion 7-inch vinyl featuring acoustic versions of four Bad Religion tracks.

The six-date tour will see Graffin discuss his book, play songs related to the work, and take part in a Q&A with fans.

Population Wars examines the collision between religion and evolution. Publishers Thomas Dunne Books say: “For readers of Richard Dawkins, Jared Diamond, and EO Wilson, Populations Wars is a paradigm-shifting book about why humans behave the way they do and the science that explains their behaviour.”

GREG GRAFFIN POPULATION WARS TOUR

Sep 18: Washington Rock N Roll Hotel, DC

Sep 19: Philadelphia Coda, PA

Sep 20: New York Gramercy Theater, NY

Sep 23: Portland Hawthorne Theater, OR

Sep 25: Los Angeles Bootleg, CA

Sep 27: Santa Ana Constellation, CA

test

Stef wrote close to 5000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.