Watch Lacuna Coil deliver epic live version on The House Of Shame

(Image credit: Alessandro Olgiati)

Lacuna Coil have released a video showcasing their track The House Of Shame.

The footage was captured during the band’s show at London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town on January 19 this year and will be included on The 119 Show: Live In London, which is set to arrive on Friday (November 9).

The band say: “What took place at the O2 Forum Kentish Town in London on the January 19 was pure magic. It was definitely a once-in-a-lifetime experience for us as a band and as people. 

“The work involved, the pre-performance tension, the intensity on stage, the energy between us and the audience – all of this was beyond anything we’ve ever done before. 

“This event was not just a show, it was a birthday party, an anniversary celebration and most importantly a huge thank you to everyone who travelled side by side with us for the last 20 years. 

“Now, with the release of The 119 Show: Live In London, we can also share the magic with those fans who weren’t able to party with us in January.”

Last week, it emerged that Lacuna Coil would publish an official book to celebrate their 20th anniversary.

It’s titled Nothing Stands In Our Way and will be out on November 28 in Classic and Signature editions.

Lacuna Coil are currently on tour across Europe. Find details below.

Lacuna Coil The 119 Show: Live In London tracklist
1. A Current Obsession 
2. 1.19 
3. My Wings 
4. End Of Time 
5. Blood, Tears, Dust 
6. Swamped 
7. The Army Inside 
8. Veins Of Glass 
9. One Cold Day 
10. The House Of Shame 
11. When A Dead Man Walks 
12. Tight Rope 
13. Soul Into Hades 
14. Hyperfast 
15. I Like It 
16. Heaven's A Lie 
17. Senzafine 
18. Closer 
19. Comalies 
20. Our Truth 
21. Falling 
22. Wide Awake
23. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name) 
24. Enjoy The Silence 
25. Nothing Stands In Our Way

Lacuna Coil - The 119 Show: Live In London

Lacuna Coil - The 119 Show: Live In London
Lacuna Coil document their performance at London's O2 Forum Kentish Town from January this year in a new live package featuring tracks from throughout the Italian outfit's career.

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.