The Pretty Reckless Unveil Heaven Knows Video

The Pretty Reckless have released another video from their imminent new album, Going To Hell.

The album itself lands on March 17 via Cooking Vinyl, but you can get a glimpse of it right now!

Check out Heaven Knows below…

The Pretty Reckless - Heaven Knows

Going To Hell Tracklist

  1. Follow Me Down

  1. Going to Hell

  2. Heaven Knows

  3. House on a Hill

  4. Sweet Things

  5. Dear Sister

  6. Absolution

  7. Blame Me

  8. Burn