Resurrection Kings release Who Do You Run to promo

Resurrection Kings have released a video for their track Who Do You Run To.

The track is taken from the supergroup’s self-titled debut album, due to be released on January 29 via Frontiers Music Srl. The band features former Dio men Vinny Appice and Craig Goldy, alongside ex Lynch Mob singer Chas West and former Dokken bassist Sean McNabb.

On how the band came about, Goldy says: “I was contacted by Serafino Perugino, the president of Frontiers. He wanted to do an album with famous guys from the 80s, and I was absolutely flabbergasted that they came to me for it, so I was more than happy to say yes.”

Resurrection Kings tracklist

  1. Distant Prayer
  2. Livin’ Out Loud
  3. Wash Away
  4. Who Did You Run To
  5. Fallin’ For You
  6. Never Say Goodbye
  7. Path Of Love
  8. Had Enough
  9. Don’t Have To Fight No More
  10. Silent Wonder
  11. What You Take

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.