Overkill launch Armorist promo

Overkill have launched a lyric video for their track Armorist from upcoming album White Devil Armory.

The follow-up to 2012’s The Electric Age is due on July 21 via Nuclear Blast and it’s available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.


  1. Freedom Rings

  2. Where There’s Smoke…

  3. Pig

  4. Amorist

  5. Down To The Bone

  6. Bitter Pill

  7. King Of The Rat Bastards

  8. Another Day To Die

  9. It’s All Yours

  10. In The Name

Overkill: Armorist

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.