Skip to main content

Hesitation Wounds stream Operatic

Hesitation Wounds
Hesitation Wounds (Image credit: Erica Lauren)

Hesitation Wounds have made their track Operatic available to stream.

Consisting of Slipknot drummer Jay Weinberg, Touche Amore frontman Jeremy Bolm, the Hope Conspiracy guitarist Neeraj Kane and former Trap Them bassist Stephen “Scuba” LaCour, the hardcore outfit will issue their debut album Awake For Everything on May 27.

Operatic is described as an “enormous song with a brooding riff that’s as memorable as it is heavy. Blasts of distortion weave in and out of Weinberg’s mind-boggling drum performance and provide the perfect soundtrack to Bolm’s vitriolic lyrics.”

Awake For Everything can be pre-ordered via 6131 Records.

Hesitation Wounds Awake For Everything tracklist

  1. Operatic
  2. Bleach
  3. Hands Up
  4. New Abuse
  5. All We Know
  6. Ends Pt. I
  7. Guthrie
  8. Away
  9. Teeth
  10. Ends Pt. II
  11. Streamlined