Furyon detail Lost Salvation

Rockers Furyon have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their upcoming second album.

Titled Lost Salvation, it will launch on February 23 via Dream Records in the UK and Cargo Records for the rest of Europe. An international release date will be issued in due course.

They previously issued a promo for These Four Walls which is featured on the cover CD with the latest edition of Classic Rock magazine. Subscribers to the magazine will also receive an exclusive four-track EP by the band. Get it here.

The band: vocalist Matt Mitchell, bassist Alex ‘Nickel’ Bowen, drummer Lee Farmery and guitarists Luca Faraone and Tiago Rosado previously said of the track: “These Four Walls was the first song to be written for the new album. It represents repression and is an insight into one’s imprisoned-like state.”

Lost Salvation is the follow-up to their 2012 debut Gravitas.

Lost Salvation tracklist

  1. All That I Have 2. Lost Salvation 3. These Four Walls 4. Scapegoat 5. Resurrect Me 6. Left It With The Gods 7. Good Sky 8. Dematerialize 9. What You Need 10. Wiseman

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.