Flood Of Red cut fruity promo


Flood Of Red have released a video for their track Cutting Limes, taken from second album Throw.

The follow-up to 2010 debut Leaving Everything Behind was launched last year via Superball Music – and it’s just become available on vinyl.

Keyboardist Dale Gallagher, who directed the promo, says: “I’d the idea for a long time so it was great to finally try it out. It almost alludes to dark 80s pop videos – I think the final product is great, especially considering that we didn’t have a budget.”

The Scottish outfit toured the UK with Maybeshewill last year, and travel across Europe with Intersphere in April. Throw is also available via iTunes and Amazon.

Throw tracklist

  1. Throw

  2. Part Truth/Part Fiction

  3. Hiding Out

  4. Lashes

  5. Whispers And Choirs

  6. Cutting Limes

  7. Ye Die, Ye Die.

  8. The Treasury (I Have Lost)

  9. White Russian