Enchant offer more Divide clips

Enchant have released a second teaser for upcoming album The Great Divide, offering nearly three minutes of music from their first title in 10 years.

Last month the band confirmed the follow-up to 2003’s Tug Of War would be launched on September 29 via InsideOut.

Mainman Douglas A Ott said: “It’s classic Enchant, but with a bunch of new twists and turns. It’s been a long time in the making, but it’s surely worth the wait.”

InsideOut will also release the band’s 1993 debut A Blueprint Of The World on limited-edition vinyl on September 1 – pre-order now.


  1. Circles

  2. Within An Inch

  3. The Great Divide

  4. All Mixed Up

  5. Transparent Man

  6. Life In A Shadow

  7. Deserve To Feel

  8. Here And Now

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.