Skip to main content

Cavaleras tease Pandemonium

Cavalera Conspiracy have released preview clips from every track on upcoming album Pandemonium.

The follow-up to 2011’s Blunt Force Trauma is set for launch on November 3 via Napalm Records.

The label say: “Cavalera brothers Max and Igor delude nobody when it comes to determination and stubbornness. Pandemonium is no exception – frontman Max rushes with a bellow of rage into the fray, lets his brother drum the coarsest grooves, and puts his finger into the open wound.”

Max recently described the work as “very, very heavy – the heaviest of all three” and added: “I was really possessed to get Igor back to his Arise era of drumming, everything fast.”


  1. Babylonian Pandemonium

  2. Banzai Kamakazi

  3. Scum

  4. I, Barbarian

  5. Carmunhao

  6. Apex Predator

  7. Insurrection

  8. Not Losing The Edge

  9. Father Of Hate

  10. The Crucible

  11. Deus Ex Machina

  12. Porra

Martin Kielty

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band (opens in new tab), a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories (opens in new tab) about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.