Skip to main content

Capture the Crown continue their Reign of Terror

Australian metalcore outfit Capture The Crown have released the album Reign Of Terror and it’s also available to stream for free.

The follow up to 2012’s ’Til Death was produced by From First To Last’s Matt Good and Taylor Larson and spawned the single To Whom It May Concern in June this year.

The band, vocalist Jeffrey Wellfare, bassist Maurice Morfaw, drummer Tyler March and guitarists Jye Menzie and Kris Sheehan, are currently on The Crowd Surf America Tour with Bless The Fall, Chiodos and I Killed The Prom Queen.

Reign Of Terror track list

Reign Of Terror

Red Light District


To Whom It May Concern

I Hate You

Oxy Sunrise

Beating The Blade


Make War, Not Love


Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.