Skip to main content

Black Star Riders, Aaron Keylock, for Ramblin’ Man Fair

Black Star Riders
Black Star Riders

Black Star Riders have been added to this year’s Ramblin’ Man Fair bill.

They’re among the latest batch of artists to join the lineup which also features Aaron Keylock, Danny Worsnop, Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown and Lionize.

Black Star Riders vocalist and guitarist Ricky Warwick says: “BSR are delighted to make their Ramblin’ Man debut at this year’s festival.

“Having played there last year with Thin Lizzy and Warwick/Johnson, I can vouch for what a wonderful and atmospheric experience it is. Black Star Riders will be ready and primed!”

Last week it was announced that an extra day had been added to the festival, which will be held at Mote Park in Maidstone, Kent, between July 28-30.

Other artists so far confirmed include ZZ Top, Saxon, Extreme, Dokken, Blues Pills, Kansas, Magnum, Focus, Joanne Shaw Taylor, the Quireboys and Rival Sons.

Find the full list of artists and stages below.

Tickets for the 2017 Ramblin’ Man Fair are available from the official festival site.

Ramblin’ Man Fair 2017 lineup

July 28

Main stage

Last In Line
The Graham Bonnet Band

July 29-30

Main stage

ZZ Top
Black Star Riders
Blues Pills
Monster Truck
Danny Worsnop
British Lion
Jared James Nichols
Colour Of Noise

Prog In The Park stage

The Gift

Blues stage

Joanne Shaw Taylor
The Quireboys
Big Boy Bloater
Aaron Keylock
Tyler Bryant

Outlaw Country Stage

The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin
Whiskey Dick
Jessica Lynn

Grooverider stage

Rival Sons
Vintage Caravan
The Picture Books
Dirty Thrills

Live: Ramblin' Man Fair

Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more.