Shattered Skies born again

Hotly-tipped outfit Shattered Skies have premiered the video for new track The End And The Rebirth with Prog.

It’s taken from their highly-anticipated debut album, The World We Used To Know, set for launch on January 12 via HoldTight PR. It follows two EPs – Reanimation in 2011 and Pianomation in 2012.

The band have just launched an official Facebook page.


  1. Collapse Of Man

  2. The End And The Rebirth

  3. Haunted

  4. 15 Minutes

  5. Elegance & Grace

  6. Show’s Over

  7. As The Sea Divides

  8. Flipside

  9. Aesthetics

  10. Saviours

  11. The World We Used To Know

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.