Rancid tease first album in 6 years


Rancid are set to unveil their first album in six years this month and have teased the release with a video featuring three of the new tracks.

The punk rock icons will release Honor Is All We Know on October 27. The teaser video shows the group performing Collision Course, Evil’s My Friends and the title track.

The band’s eighth album is the follow-up to 2009’s Let The Dominoes Fall. They say in a statement: “It’s been six years since our last record. Thank you guys for being patient.”

Honor Is All We Know tracklist

  1. Back Where I Belong 2. Raise Your Fist 3. Collision Course 4. Evil’s My Friend 5. Honor Is All We Know 6. A Power Inside 7. In The Streets 8. Face Up 9. Already Dead 10. Diabolical 11. Malfunction 12. Now We’re Through With You 13. Everybody’s Sufferin’ 14. Grave Digger