No Sinner stream Old Habits Die Hard in full

Colleen Rennison of No Sinner
Colleen Rennison of No Sinner (Image credit: Brendan Meadows)

No Sinner are streaming their album Old Habits Die Hard in its entirety with TeamRock.

The group’s follow-up to 2014 debut Boo Hoo Hoo is released on May 20 via Provogue/Mascot Label Group and can be heard in full below.

Singer Colleen Rennison says:“ It’s definitely a departure from Boo Hoo Hoo.

“It’s been the meat and potatoes of our live set for a long time and we’re really excited to show everybody what we’ve been doing and who we really are.

“The songs on Boo Hoo Hoo were mostly written on a kitchen floor with an acoustic guitar, and what you’ll get on this album is the sound of a full band.”

No Sinner released a track-by-track guide to the album this week.

No Sinner Old Habits Die Hard tracklist

  1. All Woman
  2. Leadfoot
  3. Tryin
  4. Saturday Night
  5. Hollow
  6. Get It Up
  7. Friend Of Mine
  8. Fading Away
  9. When The Bell Rings
  10. Lines On The Highway
  11. One More Time
  12. Mandy Lyn

New video from Canadian rockers No Sinner

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.