Linkin Park launch Rebellion

Linkin Park's latest single Rebellion from upcoming album The Hunting Party features a guest appearance from System Of A Down's Daron Malakian.

The lyric video below is released ahead of the band’s return to the UK, where they’ll perform classic record Hybrid Theory in full at the Download festival on June 14.

The Hunting Party will be launched the following week, with Mike Shinoda having described it as featuring “all kinds of things we haven’t tried before.”


  1. Keys To The Kingdom 2. All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton) 3. Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim) 4. The Summoning 5. War 6. Wastelands 7. Until It’s Gone 8. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian) 9. Mark The Graves 10. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello) 11. Final Masquerade 12. A Line In The Sand

Linkin Park: Rebellion

Check out our track-by-track guide to The Hunting Party here.

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.