Skip to main content

Fearless Vampire Killers detail second album

Fearless Vampire Killers have announced details of their second album.

Unbreakable Hearts will launch on November 3 via their own label Goremount Records.

Guitarist Kier Kemp says: “For a year, we’ve lived this story, fighting to release something a little bold. I’m just made up to finally say it’s coming and with Unbreakable Hearts we’ll fight.”

The album follows their 2012 debut Militia Of The Lost and the band are set to play a Halloween show at The Dome, Tufnell Park, London on November 1.


  1. Intermission

  2. Say What You Want From Me (The Ghost You Left Behind)

  3. Turn Your Heaven To A Tomb

  4. Exploding Heart Disorder

  5. Edge Of Eternity

  6. Taste The Iron On Your Lips

  7. Our Nature’s Unnatural

  8. Dream Of You

  9. Brave The Night

  10. In Wondrous Rage

  11. Neon In The Dance Halls

  12. Batten Down The Hatches

  13. Maeby

  14. Unbreakable Hearts

  15. Remember My Name

  16. Lucifer’s Shroud

  17. City Falls To Dust

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.