Enter Shikari return with new album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible

Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari (Image credit: Derek Ridgers)

Enter Shikari have revealed they will release their new studio album this spring.

The follow-up to 2017’s The Spark is titled Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible – and it’ll be out on April 17 through So Recordings.

And to mark the news, Enter Shikari have release their new single The Dreamer’s Hotel which you can find below.

The inspiration for Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible came about while the band were compiling their book Dear Future Historians, with frontman Rou Reynolds explaining: “Looking at all we had achieved gave us a better sense of perspective and confidence.

“What are we capable of? What is possible? These questions are part of Enter Shikari’s DNA. But now we reflect a society where possibility itself has drifted from something of optimistic opportunity to something quite frightening.”

Enter Shikari have also announced five UK album launch shows which will take place in Sheffield, Glasgow, Liverpool, London and Bristol.

Fans pre-ordering the album through Enter Shikari’s online store will have access to tickets, as will those who are members of the band’s Future Historians fan club.

Enter Shikari: Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible

<a href="https://target.georiot.com/Proxy.ashx?tsid=38569&GR_URL=https%3A%2F%2Famazon.co.uk%2FNothing-True-Everything-Possible-VINYL%2Fdp%2FB084DHD5LQ%3Ftag%3Dhawk-future-21%26ascsubtag%3Dhawk-custom-tracking-21" data-link-merchant="Amazon UK"" target="_blank">Enter Shikari: Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible
Enter Shikari are back with their new studio album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible. The follow-up to 2017's The Spark features the lead single The Dreamer's Hotel.

Enter Shikari: Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible
1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamers Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. Modern Living…
6. Apocoholics Anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. The Pressure’s On
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. Satellites
14. The King
15. Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (II. Piangevole)

Enter Shikari UK album launch shows
Apr 18: Sheffield Leadmill
Apr 19: Glasgow St Lukes
Apr 20: Liverpool Invisible Wind Factory
Apr 22: London Subterania
Apr 23: Bristol SWX

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.