Dave Foster streams track from Dreamless

Dave Foster
Dave Foster

Dave Foster has made his track Amitriptyline available to stream.

The song – which features guest vocals from Dinet Poortman – is taken from Foster’s upcoming album Dreamless. The album was funded via a successful crowdfunding appeal and is released on April 25.

Dreamless can be pre-ordered now via Panic Room and Steve Rothery Band man Foster’s BandCamp page. Amitriptyline is available as an instant download with pre-orders.

Dave Foster Dreamless tracklist

  1. Cabello
  2. Amitriptyline
  3. New York Rain
  4. Black Sunrise
  5. Lingering
  6. Dreamless
  7. You Have No New Messages
  8. Ache
  9. Brahma
  10. Counting Clouds
  11. Morphine Sleep