Skip to main content

American Head Charge stream World track

American Head Charge have made their track Let All The World Believe available to stream.

The song is taken from the Minnesota outfit’s fourth album Tango Umbrella.

The record was originally due out last year after a successful crowdfunding campaign, but the release date has been pushed back until March 25. It’ll be the follow-up to 2005’s The Feeding.

AHC bassist Chad Hanks previously said: “Sonically, Tango Umbrella feels like a combination of The War Of Art and The Feeding. It’s a logical progression for us, as we continue experimenting with different feels, sounds, vocal styles, etc.

“It’s heavy in every way possible, and I really think our fans are going to love it. We made the record we wanted to hear, and I feel like we definitely achieved that.“

Tango Umbrella can be pre-ordered on the Napalm Records official webstore.

American Head Charge Tango Umbrella tracklist

  1. Let All The World Believe
  2. Drowning Under Everything
  3. Perfectionist
  4. Sacred
  5. I Will Have My Day
  6. A King Among Men
  7. Suffer Elegantly
  8. Antidote
  9. Prolific Catastrophe
  10. Down And Depraved

Ex-news desk team member Christina is famous for her rock karaoke stints and was often hidden from view in the office due to her “wall of Tupperware”. Christina moved to the world of current affairs in 2016 but still loves her rock and metal.