Sonata Arctica Reveal New Video

Power metal icons Sonata Arctica have unveiled a brand new video.

The track, titled The Wolves Die Young, is taken from the Finns’ new and eighth album, Pariah’s Child, which arrives on March 27 via Nuclear Blast.

Get epic below:

Sonata Arctica - The Wolves Die Young

Pariah’s Child Tracklist

  1. The Wolves Die Young

  2. Running Lights

  3. Take One Breath

  4. Cloud Factory

  5. Blood

  6. What Did You Do In The War, Dad?

  7. Half A Marathon Man

  8. X Marks The Spot

  9. Love

  10. Larger Than Life