Riverside complete trailer series


Riverside have released the third and final teaser clip for sixth album Love, Fear And The Time Machine.

Entitled Time Machine, it follows videos called Love and Fear, which were launched over the past month.

The follow-up to 2013’s Shrine Of New Generation Slaves is released on September 4 via InsideOut. Frontman Mariusz Duda recently said: “I wanted to combine the 70s and the 80s. The 80s was a decade of musical growth for me – I remember being enchanted by music deep with bass, chorus and all kinds of reverb.”


01. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?) 02. Under the Pillow 03. Addicted 04. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire 05. Saturate Me 06. Afloat 07. Discard Your Fear 08. Towards the Blue Horizon 09. Time Travellers 10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)