Skip to main content

Pomegranate Tiger streams Boundless

The latest album from Pomegranate Tiger has been made available to stream in its entirety.

The one-man project is the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist Martin Andres and Boundless is his follow-up to 2013’s Entities.

Andres says: “What an incredible ride the past three years have been planning, practicing, writing, recording, and putting my heart and soul into this project.

“Thank you to everyone who pre-ordered, and to anyone that picks up a copy. You guys are what make independent music possible and dreams come true. Every one of your purchases goes directly to helping invest more time into making music.”

Boundless is available to purchase on CD and vinyl, iTunes and via Bandcamp.

Boundless tracklist

  1. Manifesto
  2. Stomp The Haunted Crown
  3. Boundless
  4. The Masked Ball
  5. Paper Hammers
  6. Color Theory
  7. Billions And Billions
  8. With Knives As Teeth
  9. Cyclic
  10. Ovation
Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.