Skip to main content

Lordi tease Scare Force One comic

Lordi have released a video unveiling the comic book that comes with the box set version of their new album Scare Force One.

The Finnish outfit release their seventh album on Halloween and last month revealed a clip of its lead single Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein.

The album will be available via AFM in standard CD and digital formats, plus an orange vinyl edition limited to 500 pressings. A box set edition includes the comic book.

Scare Force One tracklist

  1. SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check 2. Scare Force One 3. How To Silence A Whore 4. Hell Sent In The Clowns 5. House Of Ghosts 6. Monster Is My Name 7. Cadaver Lover 8. Amen’s Lament To Ra II 9. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein 10. The United Rocking Dead 11. She’s A Demon 12. Hella’s Kitchen 13. Sir, Mr Presideath, Sir

Stef wrote close to 5000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind in late 2016 and has since moved to his beloved Canada.