Knifeworld issue Eden album art and teaser clip

Knifeworld have revealed the artwork for upcoming album Bottled Out Of Eden and announced a London launch show for the record.

The follow-up to 2014’s The Unravelling will be issued on April 22 via InsideOut Music and the artwork and tracklist can be viewed below, along with a new teaser video.

An album launch party will be held at London’s Bush Hall on May 12, with tickets available via SeeTickets from 10am on February 17 (Wednesday).

Frontman Kavus Torabi says: “The beautiful artwork has been executed, once again, by Steve Mitchell at 57 Design. He’s been responsible for all of our graphics since the beginning and, for me, his work really defines the look of Knifeworld.”

The teaser video features footage shot during the recording of the album in a studio in Midi-Pyrenees in the south of France with Bob Drake.


  1. High/Aflame
  2. The Germ Inside
  3. I am Lost
  4. The Deathless
  5. Foul Temple
  6. Vision Of The Bent Path
  7. I Must Set Fire To Your Portrait
  8. Lowered Into Necromancy
  9. A Dream About A Dream
  10. Secret Words
  11. Feel The Sorcery

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.