Ice Nine Kills stream latest album


Ice Nine Kills have released a YouTube stream of their fourth album Every Trick In The Book.

It’s the metalcore outfit’s first release since signing to Fearless Records and their first full-length studio outing since 2014’s The Predator Becomes The Pray. It’s available to purchase via iTunes.

Spencer Charnas, Justin DeBlieck, Justin Morrow and Conor Sullivan are currently on the road in support of the record across the US.

Every Trick In The Book tracklist

  1. The Nature Of The Beast
  2. Communion Of The Cursed
  3. Bloodbath & Beyond
  4. The Plot Sickens
  5. Star-Crossed Enemies
  6. Me, Myself & Hyde
  7. Alice
  8. The People In The Attic
  9. Tess-Timony
  10. Hell In The Hallways