Fall to sleep with Faith No More

Faith No More’s classic track Falling To Pieces becomes more like Falling To Sleep as it gets the Twinkle Twinkle Little Star treatment.

Mike Patton’s band – who last night confirmed they were working on their first album in 18 years – are the latest subjects of the series that aims to translate heavy music into easy-listening for children.

Creators Roma Music Group insist: “These aren’t novelty recordings. The fidelity of these recordings is at the top of the priority list. Let’s face it – much like the brand name clothes you buy for your infant, this music is really for you. Whether you’re raising a metal baby, rocker or hippie baby, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has your music transformed from arena anthems into nursery classics.”

Lullaby Versions Of Faith No More is available is released on September 16 via iTunes (opens in new tab).


  1. Evidence

  2. Falling To Pieces

  3. From Out Of Nowhere

  4. Easy

  5. Last Cup Of Sorrow

  6. Midlife Crisis

  7. A Small Victory

  8. Kindergarten

  9. Epic

  10. King For A Day

  11. Mouth To Mouth

  12. Ashes To Ashes

  13. As The Worm Turns

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band (opens in new tab), a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories (opens in new tab) about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.