Def Leppard list album tracks

Def Leppard have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their self-titled 10th album, set for release on November 30.

The follow-up to 2008’s Songs From The Sparkle Lounge was written over an 18-month period and completed during the summer.

The song titles were released via an Instagram picture containing a list handwritten by frontman Joe Elliott.

Guitarist Phil Collen recently described the work as “probably the most diverse thing we’ve ever done,” adding: “I think it’s the best thing we’ve done since Hysteria – I really do. It’s the loudest rock guitars we’ve ever had.”

The band are currently touring North American and return to the UK in December with Whitesnake and Black Star Riders.


  1. Let’s Go
  2. Dangerous
  3. Man Enough
  4. We Belong
  5. Invincible
  6. Sea Of Love
  7. Energized
  8. All Time High
  9. Battle Of My Own
  10. Broke ‘N’ Brokenhearted
  11. Forever Young
  12. Last Dance
  13. Wings Of An Angel
  14. Blind Faith

Elliott hopes for long Def Lep album

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.