Classic Rock 216: New albums J-Z

All our new albums from J-Z.

The Jokers: Hurricane

Lynch Mob: Rebel

Metal Allegiance: Metal Allegiance

The Neal Morse Band: Morsefest

Israel Nash: Israel Nash’s Silver Season

Northcote: Hope Is Made Of Steel

Operation: Mindcrime: The Key

Penetration: Resolution

Praying Mantis: Legacy

Queensrÿche: Condition Human

Reverend And The Makers: Mirrors

Royal Hunt: XIII - The Devil’s Dozen

Rhino’s Revenge: Rhino’s Revenge II

Thirsty: Thirsty

Threshold: European Journey

Trivium: Silence In The Snow

Nik Turner: Space Fusion Odyssey

The Yawpers: American Man

Classic Rock 216: New Albums


Classic Rock

Classic Rock is the online home of the world's best rock'n'roll magazine. We bring you breaking news, exclusive interviews and behind-the-scenes features, as well as unrivalled access to the biggest names in rock music; from Led Zeppelin to Deep Purple, Guns N’ Roses to the Rolling Stones, AC/DC to the Sex Pistols, and everything in between. Our expert writers bring you the very best on established and emerging bands plus everything you need to know about the mightiest new music releases.