Ugly Kid Joe issue Hell Ain’t Hard To Find stream

Ugly Kid Joe have release a lyric video for their track Hell Ain’t Hard To Find.

It’s lifted from Uglier Than They Used Ta Be – the band’s first full-length studio album since 1996’s Motel California, out September 18 thanks to a PledgeMusic campaign.

Motorhead guitarist Phil Campbell guests on the album, which includes the Californian outfit’s take on the band’s classic track Ace Of Spades.

Ugly Kid Joe will tour the UK later this month, kicking off in Milton Keynes on September 14.

Uglier Than They Used Ta Be tracklist

  1. Hell Ain’t Hard To Find
  2. Let The Record Play
  3. My Old Man
  4. Bad Seed
  5. She’s Already Gone
  6. Under The Bottom
  7. Mirror Of The Man
  8. The Enemy
  9. Nothing Ever Changes
  10. Ace of Spades
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.