No Sinner premiere All Woman

No Sinner
(Image credit: Brendan Meadows)

No Sinner have made their song All Woman available to stream.

The follow-up to 2014’s debut Boo Hoo Hoo is produced by Ben Kaplan, who has worked with artists including Biffy Clyro, Shakira, Gallows, Rise Against and Atreyu. It’s due out on May 20.

Frontwoman Colleen Rennison says: “All Woman is a song by a bad ass chick and a fellow member of the ‘zero fucks given’ girls department named Cheryl Dilcher. Another member of this movement is my dear friend Demer Macintosh, who introduced this song to me.

“I figured that it was a stellar mission statement to start this album, and with the androgynous screams through the chorus and alpha-female lyric content, there was just enough irony and truth that is at the heart of No Sinner.”

No Sinner are set to perform at Squamish’s Dancing Bear Music Festival in Canada on April 16.

No Sinner Old Habits Die Hard tracklist

  1. All Woman
  2. Leadfoot
  3. Tryin
  4. Saturday Night
  5. Hollow
  6. Get It Up
  7. Friend Of Mine
  8. Fading Away
  9. When The Bell Rings
  10. Lines On The Highway
  11. One More Time
  12. Mandy Lyn

Former TeamRock news desk member Christina joined our team in late 2015, and although her time working on online rock news was fairly brief, she made a huge impact by contributing close to 1500 stories. Christina also interviewed artists including Deftones frontman Chino Moreno and worked at the Download festival. In late 2016, Christina left rock journalism to pursue a career in current affairs. In 2021, she was named Local Weekly Feature Writer of the Year at the Scottish Press Awards.