New Damage Records release sampler

New Damage Records have released a 20-track compilation to showcase their bands and artists.

The sampler includes new material from bands such as Cancer Bats, Silverstein and Seaway.

New Damage are also promoting the latest additions to their roster – with Australian acts Northlane and High Tension making an appearance on the compilation.

The label has made their sampler available to stream. Hear it below.

Former TeamRock news desk member Christina joined our team in late 2015, and although her time working on online rock news was fairly brief, she made a huge impact by contributing close to 1500 stories. Christina also interviewed artists including Deftones frontman Chino Moreno and worked at the Download festival. In late 2016, Christina left rock journalism to pursue a career in current affairs. In 2021, she was named Local Weekly Feature Writer of the Year at the Scottish Press Awards.