Skip to main content

Mike Tramp gives Museum details

White Lion frontman Mike Tramp has revealed details of his upcoming eighth solo album.

Museum will be released via Target Records in mid-August and Tramp says it will follow the singer/songwriter style of his previous effort, 2013’s Cobblestone Street.

Tramp has released a video for the album’s first single, Trust In Yourself.

White Lion’s last album was 2008’s Return Of The Pride.

Museum tracklist

  1. Trust In Yourself 2. New World Coming 3. Down South 4. Better 5. Freedom 6. Commitment 7. And You Were Gone 8. Slave 9. Mother 10. Time For Me To Go

Mike Tramp: Trust In Yourself

Stef wrote close to 5000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind in late 2016 and has since moved to his beloved Canada.