Skip to main content

Israel Nash in Strangers video

Israel Nash has released a video for his track Strangers, taken from upcoming album Silver Season.

The follow-up to 2013’s Rain Plans is released on October 9.

Nash and his band launch a North American tour later this month and they’re planning European dates later.


  1. Willow
  2. Parlour Song
  3. The Fire & The Flood
  4. LA Lately
  5. Lavendula
  6. Strangers
  7. A Coat Of Many Colors
  8. Mariner’s Ode
  9. The Rag & Bone Man

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history. He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.