EXCLUSIVE: Stream V by Voyager now

Aussie prog metal heroes Voyager have released their fifth album – and we have an exclusive UK stream of all 13 tracks.

Recorded thanks to a highly successful crowd funding initiative – which saw the target reached inside three days – V is described by the band as “a delicious feast of melodic progressive metal”.

It can be bought now via Voyager’s Bandcamp page, on Amazon, CD Baby or iTunes.

But if you want to try before you buy, check out the stream below.

V tracklist

  1. Hyperventilating 2. Breaking Down 3. Beautiful Mistake 4. Fortune Favours the Blind 5. You, the Shallow 6. Embrace the Limitless 7. Orpheus 8. Domination Game 9. Peacekeeper 10. It’s a Wonder 11. The Morning Light 12. Summer Always Comes Again 13. Seasons of Age

V exclusive stream

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.