Anthrax stream Breathing Lightning

Anthrax have launched a preview of their track Breathing Lightning.

It’s taken from 11th album For All Kings, to be released on February 26.

Frontman Joey Belladonna recently said the watchword for the record was “variety,” adding: “We have a lot of room to move and grow. We’re capable of doing a lot of things – there’s so many different ideas. There’s going to be a lot to hear.”

For All Kings will be available in a range of formats, including box set, 2CD digipak, double-vinyl and standard editions.


  1. You Gotta Believe
  2. Monster At The End
  3. For All Kings
  4. Breathing Lightning
  5. Suzerain
  6. Evil Twin
  7. Blood Eagle Wings
  8. Defend/Avenge
  9. All Of Them Thieves
  10. This Battle Chose Us
  11. Zero Tolerance
Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.