Napalm Death Live Corruption coming to vinyl

Napalm Death’s 1992 live collection is due to be released on vinyl for the first time.

Live Corruption was recorded in 1990 at Salisbury Art Centre in England and features the band’s classic lineup of Barney Greenway, Jesse Pintado, Mitch Harris, Shane Embury and Mick Harris.

It was previously only available on CD as part of a limited edition box set.

On November 20, Earache Records will release the set on limited edition vinyl – with 300 clear and black splatter versions available and just 100 copies of a special ‘black series’ version being issued. Both are available now for pre-order.

Napalm Death this year released their latest album Apex Predator – Easy Meat.


  1. Intro
  2. Unchallenged Hate
  3. Life?
  4. The Kill
  5. Scum
  6. If The Truth Be Known
  7. Lucid Fairytale
  8. Control
  9. Walls Of Confinement
  10. Malicious Intent
  11. Social Sterility
  12. Suffer The Children
  13. From Enslavement To Obliteration
  14. Dead/Practice What You Preach
  15. Mentally Murdered
  16. Extremity Retained
  17. Mind Snare
  18. Success?
  19. Rise Above

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.