Extreme Noise Terror stream Punk Rock Patrol

Extreme Noise Terror have released a stream of their track Punk Rock Patrol.

It’s taken from the British grindcore icons’ upcoming self-titled album, issued on November 5 via Willowtip Records.

Vocalist Ben McCrow said of the record: “We’re all hugely proud of this album. It’s a proper call to arms and a brutal statement that the band’s music and message is every bit as relevant today as when it was formed 30 years ago.”

The band have a handful of live dates scheduled before the turn of the year.


  1. Punk Rock Patrol
  2. Dogma, Intolerance, Control
  3. No One Is Innocent
  4. I Like Coca (Outo “I Like Cola”)
  5. Think Outside The Box
  6. Chained & Crazed
  7. An Endless Cycle Of Misery
  8. Sheep In Wolf’s Clothing
  9. Cash And Trash
  10. Cruel And Unusual Punishment
  11. Last Fix Of Fame
  12. Cage Paralysis
  13. Only In It For The Music Pt. 27 (Black Putrefaction)

Extreme Noise Terror tour dates

Oct 10: Manizales Grita Rock Festival, Columbia
Oct 23: Manchester The Star And Garter, UK
Oct 24: Glasgow Lords Of The Land Festival, UK
Nov 14: High Wycombe The Phoenix Bar, UK

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.