Skip to main content

Exorcism detail World In Sin EP

Exorcism will release a five-track EP titled World In Sin in June, it’s been confirmed.

Mainman Csaba Zvekan signed a deal with Dream Records earlier this year and the new material follows 2014’s I Am God.

While Zvekan sings and plays the majority of instruments on the EP, he’s joined by guitarists Biggie P Phanrath, Andy Drake and Joe Stump, bassists Logan Christopher and Lucio Manca, drummers Mirkko DeMaio and Garry King, and keyboardist Alex Wind.

World In Sin will be launched as a limited-edition EP of just 666 copies on June 1, while a digital release will follow on June 15.

It’s now available to pre-order and they’ve released a studio promo for the track Black Day In Paradise to mark the announcement. View it below.

World In Sin tracklist

  1. World In Sin 2. Black Day In Paradise 3. Virtual Freedom 4. Sahara 5. Black Star

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.