Skip to main content

Exclusive: Blacklisters unveil first song from new album

Blacklisters are set to release their second album later this year – but you can get a taste here on

The Leeds quartet – Billy Mason Wood (vocals), Dan Beesley (guitar), Owen Griffiths (bass) and Alistair Stobbart (drums) – will release Adult in the autumn through Smalltown America.

Cash Cow is the first song to be released from the album. Says Mason Wood: “We, Blacklisters have finally written a song so commercially viable, that money will literally fall out of the sky and into our eyes.”

Check it out below.

For more information on Blacklisters, click here.