Bush release The Only Way Out promo

Bush have released a promo for their track The Only Way Out.

It’s lifted from sixth album Man On The Run which launches on October 20.

The record is available to pre-order from Bush’s Pledge Music page, where fans have access to behind the scenes videos, unreleased tracks, band updates and exclusive photos.

They are also set to relaunch four of their earlier albums to mark the 20th anniversary of debut recording Sixteen Stone. That album, along with Razorblade Suitcase, The Science Of Things and Deconstructed drop on October 13.

Frontman Gavin Rossdale told The Pulse Of Radio: “We’ve done some remastering and we’ve got some nice things planned – some alternate versions of things. It’s been quite nostalgic for me going back into the past. It’s fun, enlightening, heartwarming and sad all at once.”

The band are planning a widespread tour in 2015.

Man On The Run tracklist

  1. Just Like My Other Sins 2. Man On The Run 3. The Only Way Out 4. The Gift 5. This House Is On Fire 6. Loneliness Is A Killer 7. Bodies In Motion 8. Broken In Paradise 9. Surrender 10. Dangerous Love 11. Eye Of The Storm 12. Let Yourself Go (Bonus) 13. Speeding Through The Bright Lights (Bonus) 14. The Golden Age (Bonus)
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent more than 30 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott maintains Louder’s buyer’s guides, scouts out the best deals for music fans and reviews headphones, speakers, books and more. He's written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog and has previous written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.