Skip to main content

Classic Rock 212 New Albums: M-Z

Our album reviews, from M-Z.

The Mutants: Tokyo Nights

Next To None: A Light In The Dark

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis: Original Motion Soundtrack: Loin Des Hommes

Paradise Lost: The Plague Within

Pretty Boy Floyd: Kiss Of Death: A Tribute To Kiss

RavenEye: Breaking Out

Richard Thompson: Still

Sideburn: Evil Or Divine

The Sonics: This Is The Sonics

Three Kings High: Hail

Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey: The Man Who Sold The World

Vennart: The Demon Joke

White Manna: Pan

Classic Rock 212: New Albums