Secrets stream album no.3

Secrets have streamed their latest album Everything That Got Us Here via YouTube.

The follow-up to 2013’s Fragile Figures is also available to purchase via iTunes.

The San Diego outfit said of the release: “The songs on this record are not just our stories, but yours too. You’re the reason this band is able to continue, to write music, record, tour, and so much more.

“You’re the reason we’re here. On our new album, we wrote a few songs based off of the stories you’ve told us over the years. Because we’ve been there and watched you grow and live through them.”

Everything That Got Us Here tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Rise Up
  3. Left Behind
  4. Learn To Love
  5. Half Alive
  6. The Man That Never Was
  7. For What It’s Worth
  8. I’ll Be Fine
  9. Turn The Page
  10. In Loving Memory
  11. The One With No One
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.