Exclusive: Carnifex Release New Track

San Diego death metallers Carnifex have unveiled a screamer of a brand new song.

_Condemned To Decay _comes from new album Die Without Hope, out March 3 via Nuclear Blast.

Carnifex - Condemned To Decay

Die Without Hope Tracklist

  1. Salvation Is Dead

  1. Dark Days

  2. Condemned To Decay

  3. Die Without Hope

  1. Dragged Into The Grave

  2. Rotten Souls

  3. Last Words